Upcoming Projects

I’m back, did ya miss me? I was having technical difficulties but now I’m back in business, lol. Today I thought id share with you a few of the diy projects I need to start on. I’m still trying to get that back room cleaned out so it can be a usable living space.

These are a set of Queen Anne (?) style end tables that I rescued off of the side of the road a few years back. I did spray a little white paint on them to remind myself what color I wanted to paint them. I think they would great done in the shabby chic style or with some French graphics transferred to the top of the tables…

20140626-124114-45674156.jpg
This little gem I have big plans for that involve resin and glass stones. I can’t wait to show you.

20140626-141857-51537887.jpg
These nesting tables, you may remember from this post. I purchased them off of a yard sale site on Face Book. As you can see, I already started working on the smaller of the two. I plan on painting these a gloss white with gold dipped legs, much like this other Mid Century Modern side table I finished for the girls “Teenage Lounge”.

20140626-194909-71349186.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, I think I better get to work so I can reveal these beauties soon. Don’t want to keep you waiting!!!
❤️ Jackie<

Leave a Reply

