Project Grab Bag

So today I have been cleaning and organizing the office/craft room/mom cave. I ran across a lot of junk stuff I had totally forgotten I had. I picked a few things and decided I would do atleast one project a day using these things. Here they are..

20140525-191020-69020797.jpg

I figure this is a great way to start clearing out stuff as well as give me a blog topic for the day ( trying to start blogging everyday ). Does anyone have any suggestions or ideas for any of the items in the picture? A piece of wood painted black, a glass flower vase painted yellow, an empty wine bottle ( Moscato I think ), a wooden duck painted green, 2 metal signs and one of those things you sit a big candle on? Lol … I already have a few ideas. If you listen closely you can even hear the wheels turning in my head, lol. Now back to cleaning and organizing the room.

4 thoughts on “Project Grab Bag

  1. Pingback: Yard Work | DIYNEOPHYTE

  2. Hey, I was just thinking that you can use the wine bottle for a few things. I have seen them filled with colored sand (which is a favorite of mine). But also as a tapered candle holder.I know there not much ideas but I have seen these projects many times and they have always been beautiful.

Leave a Reply

