Gold Dipped Bar Stool

You may remember the barstool I primed last week along with my Ikea Lack Lookalike table. I finished her today and I think she’s beautiful.

20140524-171905-62345836.jpg
Well what do you think? I’m actually gonna use it as a side/drink table in the Lounge. I can’t wait til I am finished with the room and can show you the reveal!! Here it is again, before and after.

20140524-172239-62559672.jpg
I know it’s hard to tell in the picture but the seat is gold, the legs light pink with gold again at the bottom. I’m loving the whole “gold dip” movement.

Speaking of awful pictures, my pictures are just that, AWFUL. I’m using the camera on my iPhone and it’s just not cutting it. I also think I need to take advantage of the internet and research how to stage my stuff for great pictures. Does anyone have any suggestions on some sites or blogs I should look at?

5 thoughts on “Gold Dipped Bar Stool

  1. Pingback: Rain, Rain Go Away | DIYNEOPHYTE

Leave a Reply

