Junk Room

Originally I was gonna work on a side table for the Lounge today but I am out of paintbrushes. The table is very similar to the IKEA Lack side table and I found a hack I wanted to copy. I don’t much feel like leaving out and going to the store for just a brush so this project will go on hold for atleast another day.
What I am doing today is cleaning out my junk, I mean inside storage room. I have spoke of this room before in earlier blogs. Her she is now…

20140519-152213-55333409.jpg
Another view

20140519-152241-55361190.jpg
Besides the Christmas stuff, this room is home to many a side curb find. Mixed in there are a pair of nesting tables, a pair of end tables, 5 or 6 headboards and an assortment of other treasures. Today I came across stuff I had forgotten about. Now that I have added to my tool collection, I don’t have any more excuses not to get started. So stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

