Bad Weather

I live in Alabama and if you’ve been keeping up with the weather then you know we’ve had many tornados come across our state yesterday. Several of these tornados even touched down . I am keeping all the people affected by this sever weather in my prayers tonight.

Due to the bad weather I haven’t done much except stay in the house and clean. Yesterday was my Love’s 34th Birthday but we stayed in and enjoyed a quiet night alone with each other. I did have a chance to finish my MCM end table but I haven’t been motivated to get up and take pictures. ( sorry please forgive me ) I also revamped a diy record bowl for to sit on it that looks GRREAT ( in my Tony the Tiger voice ). I promise to post pictures tomorrow afternoon. Tonight I’m going to snuggle up and listen to the rain…

20140429-213226.jpg

Leave a Reply

